And of course I already did the work, see my latest pull request
Will all the people that contributed still have their names mentioned as contributors? I don’t want that to be lost. As long as they are still represented I will accept the PR without having to look at it.(lazy)
And sorry, I can’t keep my hands off your modules because I love open source and distributed development …
Other people have modules. Seriously, thanks for your contributions!